Skip navigation.
Home

2012 Chapter Administration

Sacramento Chapter Officers
President Annette Lockhart (209) 518-9962 president@sac-surveyors.org
Vice President Paul Carlton N/A vicepresident@sac-surveyors.org
Secretary Rob McMillan (916) 227-7665 secretary@sac-surveyors.org
Treasurer David Gutierrez (530) 392-8007 treasurer@sac-surveyors.org
Immediate Past President: Bill Telling (916) 769-8258 immediatepastpresident@sac-surveyors.org
Board Representative Ian Wilson N/A ian.wilson@cardno.com
Board Representative Jerry Jones 916-641-9113 jerry.jones@nolte.com
Board Representative Jill Van Houten N/A surveyorjill@gmail.com
Board Representative Tim Case N/A tcase@rbf.com
Focal Point Administration
Editor Jill Van Houten N/A editor@sac-surveyors.org
Website
Webmaster Jeremy Scott Dean N/A webgeek@sac-surveyors.org
 
CLSA Sacramento
P.O. Box 162846 Sacramento, CA 95816-2846